Executive Board

Cornelia Alsheimer ('15-'17)
President / Chief Negotiator / Grievance Officer
Ext. 4454
E-mail: alsheime@sbcc.edu

Jan Schultz ('15-'17)
Vice president
Ext. 2313
E-mail: schultz@sbcc.edu

Anna Parmely ('14-'16)
Negotiator / Secretary
Ext. 4720
E-mail: parmely@sbcc.edu

Carmen M. Rivero ('15-'17)
Negotiator / Grievance Officer
Ext. 2941
E-mali: rivero@sbcc.edu

Geordie Armstrong ('15-'17)
Negotiator / Membership and Elections Director
Ext. 4723
E-mail: bgarmstrong@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Lynne Stark ('14-'16)
Negotiator
Ext. 3827
E-mail: stark@sbcc.edu

Jamie Campbell ('15-'17)
Treasurer
Ext. 3652
E-mail: campbellj@sbcc.edu

Jeff Gray ('14-'16)
Member at Large
Ext. 4723
E-mail: jpgray4@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Erin O’Connor ('16-'18)
Webmaster
Ext. 4723
E-mail: oconnor@sbcc.edu