Executive Board

Cornelia Alsheimer
President / Chief Negotiator / Grievance Officer
Ext. 4454
E-mail: alsheime@sbcc.edu

Anna Parmely
Negotiator / Secretary
Ext. 4720
E-mail: parmely@sbcc.edu

Carmen M. Rivero
Negotiator / Grievance Officer
Ext. 2941
E-mali: rivero@sbcc.edu

Geordie Armstrong
Negotiator / Membership and Elections Director
Ext. 4723
E-mail: bgarmstrong@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Lynne Stark
Negotiator
Ext. 3827
E-mail: stark@sbcc.edu

Jamie Campbell
Treasurer
Ext. 3652
E-mail: campbellj@sbcc.edu

Jeff Gray
Member at Large
Ext. 4723
E-mail: jpgray4@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Erin O’Connor
Webmaster
Ext. 4723
E-mail: oconnor@sbcc.edu