Executive Board

Cornelia Alsheimer
President / Chief Negotiator / Grievance Officer
Ext. 4454
E-mail: alsheime@sbcc.edu

Lynne Stark
Vice-President / Negotiator
Ext. 3827
E-mail: stark@sbcc.edu

Lee Chang
Treasurer
Ext. 3683
E-mail: ltchang@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Anna Parmely
Secretary / Negotiator
Ext. 4720
E-mail: parmely@sbcc.edu

Carmen M. Rivero
Grievance Officer / Negotiator
Ext. 2941
E-mail: rivero@sbcc.edu

Geordie Armstrong
Membership and Elections Director / Negotiator
Ext. 4723
E-mail: bgarmstrong@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Jamie Campbell
Member at Large
Ext. 3652
E-mail: campbellj@sbcc.edu

Jeff Gray
Member at Large
Ext. 4723
E-mail: jpgray4@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Erin O’Connor
Webmaster
Ext. 4723
E-mail: oconnor@sbcc.edu